Skip to main content

Please review our health and safety protocols before visiting. LEARN MORE

Executive Leadership

Deborah Emont Scott, Louise Taft Semple President/CEO

Jen Horvath, Director of Development

James MacSkimming, Chief of Security

Lindsey NeCamp, Vice President of Philanthropy/Deputy Director of External Relations

Perry Ralenkotter, Associate Director of HR-Employee Engagement

Beth Kipp Siler CPA, Chief Financial Officer and Director of Security

Elise Solomon, Director of Learning and Engagement


Board of Directors

Gerald H. Greene, Chair

Jill T. McGruder, Vice Chair

David L. Hausrath, Treasurer

Jane A. Votel, Secretary

Ron Bates

Catherine S. Caldemeyer

Shannon Carter  

Paul W. Chellgren

Philip Cone

Nancy Fehr

Kristine R. Garrett

Bonnie Gleaves

Christopher S. Habel

Robert “Chip” Heidt III

Jamie Jewell

Sankhya Jejurikar

Dara M. Kendall

John T. Lawrence

Phillip C. Long

Timothy J. Maloney

Phyllis L. McCallum

Richard L. Moore

Earl Messer

Richard D. Oliver

Laura Pease

Jorge Perez

Bradford (Tripp) Phillips

Randy Randolph

James B. (Rick) Reynolds

Ellen Rieveschl

Katherine D. Schmitt

Betsy Schwartz

Anne Shanahan

Dudley S. Taft Jr.

Docent Chair: Marlene Miner

List current as of June 2021


Contact Us

Taft Museum of Art
316 Pike Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 241-0343

Have a specific inquiry?


Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.
Back to top