Join us on May 3, 2018!

Revel in the beauty of Art Nouveau at this elegant event in the Taft garden, inspired by Louis Comfort Tiffany: Treasures from the Driehaus Collection.

Savor lavish libations and clever canapes as you enjoy mesmerizing music.

Click here to purchase tickets!

All proceeds support learning and engagement programs at the Taft.

Click here for more information about sponsorship and host/hostess opportunities.

Honorary Chairs: Phillip and Whitney Long
Event Co-Chairs: Kathy Schmitt and John Lawrence IV